Green Hosting Solutions

100% renewable energy
Free-cooling
Energy optimized servers
Carrier class datacenter security
24/24 – 7/7 Monitoring
Uptime guarantee

Software as a service

We offer a wide range of Software as a Service. You need WordPress, Drupal, Jahia or a blog system, CMS, collaboration tool or community tool of your choice? We provide the hardware and system administration, you use the online administration tool.

View all our solutions

Dedicated Servers

You need one or many dedicated servers for you resource-rich and/or redundant dedicated hosting ? We provide as little as just the hardware or connectivity or as much as full system administration.

View all our solutions

Cloud hosting

Your requirements are variable or slowly growing ? We offer Openstack based cloud hosting which is compatible with the major cloud technologies of the market.

View all our solutions

Green Hosting

Which technology for which project ? Which network technology and configuration ? Which application setup and configuration ? We offer our recommendations based on 15 years of experience in Internet technology.

Contact us in order to discuss

Service

We believe that high quality service is essential for maximum availability of our clients websites. In an environment managed by us, our expertise allows us to guarantee not only the presence of the server but also availability of the website, important for many critical applications such as e-commerce, brand sites and advertising campaigns.

Contact us for more detail

Security

With all our servers hosted in a “carrier class” data center, 15 years of experience in security management of information systems as well as our daily backups included in our offers, we guarantee the highest level of security in all 3 domains:

  • Physical security
  • Application security
  • Data security

Read more about security

This post is also available in: French

Facebook Iconfacebook like button

Solutions d’hébergement vert

100% d’énergie renouvelable en alimentation
Refroidissement par échange thermique naturel
Serveurs à efficacité énergétique optimisée
Centre d’hébergement sécurisé
Surveillance 24/24 – 7/7
Garantie de disponibilité

Software as a Service

Nous proposons une large gamme de logiciels en ligne en tant que service logiciel ( Software as a Service – SaaS ). WordPress, Drupal, Jahia ou un systeme de blog, CMS ou outil de collaboration de votre choix: Nous fournissons le serveur, la connectivité et l’administration de systeme. Vous administrez votre contenu avec votre outil d’administration en ligne.

Toutes nos solutions

Serveurs dédiés

Vous avez besoin d’un seul ou de plusieurs serveurs dédiés pour votre application nécessitant beaucoup de ressources ou de redondance ? Nous pouvons fournir simplement des serveurs et de la connectivité ou des sytèmes entièrement infogérés.

Toutes nos solutions

Hébergement Cloud

Vos besoins en ressources de serveur sont très variables ou en constante croissance ? Nous proposons des soulutions cloud (privé ou publique) basées sur Openstack.

Toutes nos solutions

Consulting

Quel technologie pour quelle problematique ? Quel configuration reseau ou logicielle ? Vous avez des questions concernant l’hébergement vert ? Nous proposons l’analyse de votre projet pour partager nos 15 ans d’experience avec vous.

Contactez-nous pour en discuter

Le service

Nous sommes persuadés que la haute qualité de service indispensable pour les meilleures garanties de disponibilité. ne peut être garantie que par l’expertise. Dans les environnements administrés par nous, notre expertise nous permet de garantir non seulement l’accès au serveur mais également la disponibilité du site web, fondamentale pour certains applications critiques telles que le e-commerce, les sites de grandes marques et les campagnes publicitaires.

Contactez-nous pour plus de détail

La sécurité

Avec tous nos serveurs dans des centres d’hébergement “carrier class”, 15 ans d’expérience dans la gestion de la sécurité des systèmes informatiques et des sauvegardes quotidiennes comprises dans notre offre, nous garantissons le meilleur niveau de sécurité pour les 3 niveaux:

  • Sécurité physique
  • Sécurité locicielle
  • Sécurité des données

Contactez-nous pour mieux comprendre

This post is also available in: Anglais

Facebook Iconfacebook like button